Board of Directors

President – Carol Hoke
President Elect – Dawn Avery
Past President – Kristi Gee
Secretary – Billie Jo Hall
Treasurer – Cathy Shumway
Directors:  Sandy Wilson, Sandy Stevens, Thomas Saveri, Christina Vandergrift, Shelly Wattles, David Earle, Terry Bryant, and Robert Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *